top of page
Search
  • hannahvalente

Coogee to Bondi coastal walk to Seal Class

Yesterday, Claire and I took the bus to Coogee where we completed the beautiful Coogee to Bondi coastal walk. It was a gorgeous sunny day and the walk along a few beaches was filled with many walkers, surfers, and sun bathers. We stopped at the famous Iceberg club before headed to Bondi Beach where I fan girled at the Bondi lifeguard tower (made famous by Bondi rescue).


Today, I was with the littlest of St Lucy’s the seal class. The seal class was amazing and so well behaved and smart. They are a great class to have on Mondays! I’m looking forward to tomorrow where I’ll be reunited with the Year 7s in whale class!


Attached are some pictures from yesterday!


Just wanted to note here that the fun excursions and activities Claire and I have elected to do are not taken from the Fellowship funding but our own as we want to take full advantage

of being in such an incredible and beautiful city!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Veritas Number 1:

Service is hard. I’ve reflected a lot about why I’m drawn to do service. It was a question my parents asked before I told them I applied every service trip in high school and two years ago the questio

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page